top of page

Saturday 30th March 2024
Spring Pop-Up Fair. King's Hill Community Centre, West Malling, Kent ME19 4LG
10am-3pm
Free entry (with 45 independent brands, artisan food & drink, plus entertainment)

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April 2024
Spring Pop-Up Fair. Tonbridge School, High Street, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 1LJ
10am-4pm
Free entry (with 55 independent brands, artisan food & drink, plus entertainment)

Saturday 20th April 2024
All Things Mice and Spice Events, St Peter's Hall, Limpsfield, Oxted, Surrey RH8 0DG
10am-3pm

Saturday 1st June 2024
Pop-Up Fair. Bradbourne House, New Road, East Malling, Kent ME19 6DZ
10am-4pm

South East Open Studios 2024
My studio will be open on the following June dates, 10am-4pm. Do come along for a visit and a chat. 
Sunday 2nd June
Sunday 9th June
Saturday 15th June
Sunday 16th June
Saturday 22nd June
Sunday 23rd June
Saturday 29th June
Sunday 30th June

More venues to be announced soon!

bottom of page